Future Plans

2013 Mission Central Warehouse Closings

April 10, 2013

The dates Mission Central is closed during 2013 are:

 

January 1 (Tuesday)

January 21 (Monday)

February 18 (Monday)

March 28 (Thursday)

March 29 (Friday)

April 1 (Saturday)

May 24 (Friday – close at noon)

May 25 (Saturday)

May 27 (Monday

July 4 (Thursday)

July 5 (Friday)

August 30 (Friday – close at noon)

August 31 (Saturday)

September 2 (Monday)

November 27 (Wednesday – close at noon)

November 28 (Thursday)

November 29 (Friday)

November 30 (Saturday)

December 23 (Monday)

December 24 (Tuesday)

December 25 (Wednesday)

December 26 (Thursday)

December 31 (Tuesday)

January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)

Read More »


Mission Central Warehouse Closings 2013

December 30, 2012

The dates Mission Central is closed during 2013 are:

 

January 1 (Tuesday)

January 21 (Monday)

February 18 (Monday)

March 28 (Thursday)

March 29 (Friday)

April 1 (Saturday)

May 24 (Friday – close at noon)

May 25 (Saturday)

May 27 (Monday

July 4 (Thursday)

July 5 (Friday)

August 30 (Friday – close at noon)

August 31 (Saturday)

September 2 (Monday)

November 27 (Wednesday – close at noon)

November 28 (Thursday)

November 29 (Friday)

November 30 (Saturday)

December 23 (Monday)

December 24 (Tuesday)

December 25 (Wednesday)

December 26 (Thursday)

December 31 (Tuesday)

January 1, 2014 (Wednesday)

Read More »


Team India 2013 is prepared to leave on January 17th

November 19, 2012

Team India 2013 is prepared to leave January 17th on a 36 hour journey to Khambat, Gujarat-India where they will conduct a 5-day surgical mission camp at the Cambay General Hospital. Over 20 volunteers consisting of multiple surgical specialties, nursing and support staff are set to travel to India. They will be performing surgeries and teaching local medical personnel new techniques.

Read More »


Thank You Harrisburg Young Professionals!

September 15, 2012

Friday, September 14th, 2012 City Island, Harrisburg PA Registration: 5:00 – 5:45 pm Race Start: 6:00 pm Registration $25.00 Join Harrisburg Young Professionals (HYP) for the 2nd Annual 5k for 5 Charity Run/Walk. The HYP 5k for 5 Charity Run/Walk is the final event of Harrisburg’s Restaurant Week. The beneficiaries for the 2012 race will focus on health and hunger relief organizations. 2012 HYP 5k for 5 Charity Run

(more…)

Read More »


1 2 3